Each curriculum in your projects can be shared with people who do not have a CIT account.
IMPORTANT: The link only works for people inside the ETH network (directly or via VPN)
To share a curriculum with another person, go to the
menu in the menu bar at the top.
Every curriculum in your project has it's own share button
.
You find the share button in the curriculum box:

When you click on the share button, the following input box opens:

Now click on the
button to create a sharable link.
A unique link is created. Copy the link by clicking on the copy button
.
To delete the link to your curriculum, click on
.
Users with the link can view the curriculum and use the left menu bar to display competencies, course categories,service teaching and student workload. They cannot edit the curriculum.